Mini Portable GSM CDMA 3G Cellphone Jammer

Model No.: GM-PJAM02

Availability: In stock

$79.00

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great working for iphone Review by joe roden
Rating
it blocked my iPhone 6,very nice! (Posted on 1/4/2016)
Fast delivery Review by Robert Nielsen
Rating
Very fast delivery. fantastic service. Jammer is just the way I like. Will definitely shop more here. Thank you! (Posted on 9/14/2014)
Good Jammer Review by linda cay
Rating
It's a very good jammer! Takes about everything. The only negativ is the noise it makes, but I recommend this! Works perfect! (Posted on 3/26/2014)
not working for vodafone network Review by raghava
Rating
why this is not blocking vodafone signals?we are facing problem in our btec project.pls help us... (Posted on 3/23/2014)
Quick arrive in holland Review by Heine Pagh
Rating
So quick arrive in Holland,it wokrs great! (Posted on 2/28/2014)
Good to use,it's works Review by Patrick Moore
Rating
Tested in my own home with my own phones. Phones did not work with this unit turned on. Will now get some peace in restaurants and ect. Too bad to have to force consideration on people. (Posted on 5/4/2013)
small size Review by Denis Goyette
Rating
Tested in my own home. Shut down all my wireless devices as it should. Too bad we have to force respectability on others. This will do the trick. Can eat in peace at restaurants now. (Posted on 5/4/2012)
Works well Review by Erick Sauceda
Rating
I needed to block mobile communications around me. And that was the main reason why I decided to get this particular signal blocker. It is really small and I can use it without getting noticed. That is important, because I prefer to take it with me everywhere. You may never know when it will come in handy. (Posted on 5/4/2012)
small size and great for works Review by Andrea Imberti
Rating
small size, easy to carry, reasonable price and fast shipping, really a wonderfull gadget! (Posted on 10/16/2011)
Wow,that's nice item Review by Mason DeBoard
Rating
I've bought this small jammer to shut my mobile phone down while I'm on road. Earlier I had to do it myself all the time but now this little buddy does it for me, because I've always forgotten about it. Now it is impossible! And I will never get in a car crash because of my cell phone! (Posted on 5/4/2011)

10 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Mini Portable GSM CDMA 3G Cellphone Jammer
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Rating
cell-jammers.com